Azure to Ultramarine: Gentian Blue

I will post information and links to classes I teach, articles I write, and images I paint. Please visit, comment, and respect the hard work I have put into my artwork.

Thank you for visiting.

This gentian was given to me by Far Reaches Nursery, in Port Townsend and grows in their display garden bog. It is one of a series of watercolors I am painting of unusual cultivars they have propagated.'Strathmore Series'

One thought on “Azure to Ultramarine: Gentian Blue

Leave a Reply

